Any Guitar players in the house?

For everything else!

Moderator: Styles Bitchley

Mavrick
Pinball Wizard

Any Guitar players in the house?

#1 Post by Mavrick »

I figured this be a bech bar Topic don"t really know LOL, Does any one Know the Guitar Tab or the cords for the Magnums theme , I want to learn how to play it. So when my band and I play out we can put it in the play set . It would also be cool if I could find the Tab for bass guitar. Thanks for all your help
Magnum, feed the lads, would you? There are steaks in the freezer. Yes you can have one too.

J.J. Walters
Founding Father

#2 Post by J.J. Walters »

Hi Mav,

I don't have the tabs, but I play bass. I just started playing again after a 20-year layoff. It feels great to be playing again!
Higgins: It's not a scratch! It's a bloody gouge!

zebra3
Fleet Admiral

#3 Post by zebra3 »

I play a mean air guitar.
"Burn the land and boil the sea, but you can't take the sky from me."

Mavrick
Pinball Wizard

#4 Post by Mavrick »

It good to hear that your plucking away again, J J. Yeah I started my new band about Six months ago and Befor that I took a six year Hiatus myself, Music has been my first Love, So what kind of bass do you have?

I have a Dean Edge Q4 bass with E M G pickups and I run through a Peavey T K O amp, and I have a Takamine acustic guitar and Fender strat and thats running through a Holland tube amp.

Yeah the music bug has bit me hard LOL, So what style music do you play? I play mainly rock and roll, I am heavily influenced By the sounds of the 50's and 60's myself.

And Zebra thats how I got started is by playing air guitar and thats when the Music Bug bit me LOL
Magnum, feed the lads, would you? There are steaks in the freezer. Yes you can have one too.

J.J. Walters
Founding Father

#5 Post by J.J. Walters »

I recently acquired a Fender Squier P-Bass Special. I used to have a Fender Precision.